Things are better with a new 3A

I’d like to offer some thoughts on my initial experiences with the Radxa Rock 3A. But first understand that I am not a developer, engineer, or designer. I’m a retired systems tech simply trying to keep from being left behind in technology, and found IOT to be a fascinating hobby. My background started back with the Intel 8080, assembly language, CP/M, through DOS, to the many iterations of Windows. So transferring to Linux with all its different distros and flavors is quite a challenge in and of itself. ‘Nuff said about that I think.