Unless you want to have confused users and redirect them every time. So many people ask, why not just put some info about this there? Or did you just lose the password to the admin account?
Sure, I just donāt know if you appreciate how many users still use the wiki because thatās the first thing they find on Google, or itās linked in old forum threads, and they donāt even know about docs.
Just delete it. Anything thatās missing can be added later upon request or when needed. Otherwise, itāll stay in a constant WIP state. If they find the wrong link, let them keep searching. It will help making docs to climb on google search system.