How to transfer running Debian (Buster) system from uSD to SSD

I am a newbie on Rock4B and not very deep in hardware questions and in setting up Linux systems.

I succeeded to setup a Rock4B with Debian Buster on uSD card and installed some environment to monitor some power consumption and temperatures in our building
in setting up: Apache web server, mariadb, adminer to check/change mariadb tables,
mosquitto broker, grafana to store and display data from my home and graphs, and finally some scripting to read the different inputs and store in mariadb.

Now I have seen that uSD card may not be best or long time logging and I want to change to SSD disk.

Meanwhile I had some time to get some more investigatios on the FAQ pages.
So I changed the text below to my open questions.

As I do not know if all FAQ pages are up to date (no date of last changes)here some questions:

1) concerning Rock4B+ Hardware:
As I see on FAQ pages: It possible to have a SSD on USB port to have the debian system there but I have to have uboot on eMMC module (no SPI on my 4B+).
So I suppose I can flash uboot to emmc according to this page

QUESTION 1)
Where do I find the actual uboot to install on RockPi4b+ ?

QUESTION 2)
After installing uboot to emmc: Is it possible to boot my existing system on uSD card (when no SSD on USB port)?
(As I want to do the preparation in night and my system should proceed to run at daytime to have date in my databease)

2) concerning SSD Hardware:
As I see this FAQ page:

Known working under Linux kernel but not directly in bootloader(uSD/eMMC + NVMe booting)
* Samsung EVO series( M key, NVMe ), work well on ROCK Pi 4, fast speed <-- Warning nvme boot via SPI is not possible (970 EVO Plus)

QUESTION 3)
So I suppose that I can use Samsung 970 Evo Plus MZ-V7S250BW, M.2 2280, M-Key / NVMe, 250GB SSD with this case https://www.ebay.com/itm/194134763059

2) concerning Setup od SSD:

QUESTION 4)